2022-2023 Officers

President

Steve Botelho City of Asheville P.O. Box 7184 Asheville, NC 28802 828-778-0764

President-Elect

Beau Chollett Davidson County 912 Greensboro Street Lexington, NC Street 336-242-2239

Vice-President Wilson Sawyer NC Dept. of Insurance 1202 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699 919-647-0069

Secretary / Treasurer Jim Lawson High Point, NC 336-688-3804

Ex-Officio

Shane Hudson Johnston County 309 East Market Street Smithfield, NC 27577 919-989-5060

One Year Director

Casey Gerringer Guilford County PO Box 3427 Greensboro, NC 27402 336-641-8400

Two Year Director

John Warren Town of Blowing Rock PO Box 47 Blowing Rock, NC 28605 828-295-5240

Three Year Director

Curtis Allman Davidson County 912 Greensboro Street Lexington, NC Street 336-247-7066

Four Year Director

Don Eatmon Vance County 156 Church St # 3 Henderson, NC 27536 252-738-2084

Sorth Carolina

Plumbing Inspectors Association

2020-2021

North Carolina

Plumbing Inspector of the Year

The NCPIA will be accepting nominations for Plumbing Inspector of the year from July 1, 2022 until April 1st, 2023. Please take a moment and think of someone that you feel is deserving of such and honor and let us know. All nominees must meet the following qualifications:

Then nominee must hold a North Carolina Standard Plumbing Certificate for a minimum of 5 years; must be actively employed by and inspections department in North Carolina and must be in good standing with the NC Code Officials Qualification Board, NCDOI and NCPIA.

Please take the time to fill out the lower portion of this form and return it to NCPIA by April 1, 2023. The winner will be announced at the Annual Conference. Please mail all entries to:

NC PLUMBING INSPECTORS ASSOCIATION 130 E Court St Unit# 1049 Rutherfordton, NC 28139 Tel: 828-287-6035 ncplumbinginspectorsassoc@gmail.com

Name of Nominee:

Title

City/County

Reason for Nomination